Mines Executive Cabinet

Dr. Paul C. Johnson

Dr. Tom Boyd
Interim Provost

Dr. Anthony Dean
Senior Vice President for Research and Technology Transfer

Dr. Daniel Fox
Vice President of Student Life

Mr. Damian Friend
Executive Director, Colorado School of Mines Alumni Association

Dr. Ramona Graves
Dean, College of Earth Resource Sciences and Engineering

Mr. Peter Han
Chief of Staff and Vice President for External Relations

Dr. Michael Kaufman
Dean, College of Applied Science and Engineering

Dr. Reed Maxell
Faculty Senate President

Dr. Nigel Middleton
Senior Vice President for Strategic Enterprises

Dr. Kevin Moore
Dean, College of Engineering and Computational Sciences

Ms. Kirsten Volpi
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration

Ms. Anne Walker
Vice President and General Counsel

Mr. Brian Winkelbauer
President and Chief Operating Officer, Colorado School of Mines Foundation


© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Text-Only Version

Last Updated: 07/26/2017 10:58:28