Colorado School of Mines Foundation appoints two new board of governors members

GOLDEN, Colo., Oct. 12, 2010 – The Colorado School of Mines Foundation announces the appointment of Hugh E. Harvey, Jr., executive vice chairman of the board for Intrepid Potash, Inc., and Timothy J. Haddon, president and CEO of INRMC, to its Board of Governors.
Founded in 1874, Colorado School of Mines was established to serve the needs of the local mining industry. Today, the school has an international reputation for excellence in both engineering education and the applied sciences with special expertise in the development and stewardship of the Earth’s resources. 
The Colorado School of Mines Foundation promotes the mission of Colorado School of Mines and enhances its continuing excellence by developing private philanthropy for the university’s benefit.
Trisha Bentz Kendall / 303-273-3526 /

Associate Director, Donor Relations & Communications / Colorado School of Mines Foundation  


© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Text-Only Version

Last Updated: 04/25/2017 08:37:31