Mines Leadership

Paul C. Johnson

Dr. Nigel Middleton
Senior Vice President for Strategic Enterprises

Ms. Kirsten Volpi
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration 

Dr. Anthony Dean
Senior Vice President for Research and Technology Transfer

Dr. Daniel Fox
Vice President of Student Life

Mr. Brian Winkelbauer
President and Chief Operating Officer, Colorado School of Mines Foundation

Mr. Peter Han
Chief of Staff and Vice President for External Relations

Ms. Anne Walker
General Counsel

Mr. Michael Dougherty
Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Dr. Tom Boyd
Interim Provost

Dr. Tina Voelker
Interim Dean of Graduate Studies

Ms. Heather Boyd
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

Dr. Kevin Moore
Dean, College of Engineering and Computational Sciences

Dr. Michael Kaufman
Dean, College of Applied Science and Engineering

Dr. Ramona Graves
Dean, College of Earth Resource Sciences and Engineering

Ms. Debra Lasich
Associate Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion

Mr. Michael Erickson
Chief Information Officer

Mr. David Hansburg
Director of Athletics

Ms. Vicki Nichol
Assistant Vice President for Financial Planning and Budget

Dr. Ken Osgood 
Faculty Senate President

Ms. Kristi Gitkind
Special Assistant to the President


© 2016 Colorado School of Mines | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Text-Only Version

Last Updated: 02/10/2016 09:29:56