Graphical Version

Mines Leadership

Dr. M. W. Scoggins

Dr. Terence Parker
Provost and Executive Vice President

Dr. Nigel Middleton
Senior Vice President for Strategic Enterprises

Ms. Kirsten Volpi
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration 

Dr. John Poate
Vice President for Research and Technology Transfer

Dr. Daniel Fox
Vice President for Student Life

Mr. Brian Winkelbauer
President and Chief Operating Officer, Colorado School of Mines Foundation

Mr. Peter Han
Chief of Staff

Ms. Anne Walker
General Counsel

Mr. Michael Dougherty
Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Dr. Tom Boyd
Associate Provost

Ms. Heather Boyd
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

Dr. Kevin Moore          
Dean, College of Engineering and Computational Sciences

Dr. Anthony Dean 
Dean, College of Applied Science and Engineering

Dean, College of Earth Resource Sciences and Engineering
Associate Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
Mr. David Hansburg
Director of Athletics
Ms. Nancy Blank
Director of Alumni Relations
Director of Budget and Financial Planning
Faculty Senate President
Special Assistant to the President



Last Updated: 09/02/2014 14:58:40

Font Size