Contact Us

Contact Academic Affairs

The offices of Academic Affairs are located in Guggenheim Hall, third floor.

Academic Affairs General Contact Information
Toll-Free: (800) 446-9488
Fax: (303) 273-3040
academic-affairs@mines.edu

Tom Boyd, Interim Provost
(303) 273-3020 / tboyd@mines.edu

Jennie Kenney, Director of Academic Affairs Operations
(303) 273-3399 / jkenney@mines.edu

Aurea Tolnay, Academic Affairs Administrative Specialist
(303) 273-3320 / atolnay@mines.edu

Kevin Moore, Dean of CECS
(303) 273-3898 / kmoore@mines.edu

Michael Kaufman, Dean of CASE
(303) 273-3009 / mkaufman@mines.edu

Ramona Graves, Dean of CERSE
(303) 273-3746 / rgraves@mines.edu

Wendy Zhou, Dean of Graduate Studies
(303) 384-2182 / wzhou@mines.edu

Kay Godel-Gengenbach, Director of International Programs
(303) 384-2120 / kgengenb@mines.edu

Lara Medley, Registrar
(303) 273-3204 / lmedley@mines.edu

Sam Spiegel, Director of the Trefny Innovative Instruction Center
(303) 273-3884 / sspiegel@mines.edu

Werner Kuhr, Director of the Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
(303) 384-2312 / wkuhr@mines.edu

 

Units Reporting to the Provost