Contact Us

Kirsten Volpi

Kirsten M. Volpi
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Treasurer
Contact Us

Cammy Davis-Smith
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President
cdavissmith@mines.edu

 

Contact Us

Finance, Administration and Operations
303-273-3240
Guggenheim Hall, Room 210
1500 Illinois Street
Golden CO 80401

Our Staff
Gary Bowersock
Associate Vice President
Infrastructure & Operations 
303-273-3535
gbowerso@mines.edu
Chris Cocallas
Assistant Vice President
Capital Planning and Design
303-273-3920
cocallas@mines.edu

Camille Torres
Associate Vice President
Human Resources and Title IX  
303-384-2558
ctorres@mines.edu

Mike Erickson
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology / CCIT
303-273-3433
erickson@mines.edu
Debra Lasich
Executive Director
Strategic Development
303-273-3097
dlasich@mines.edu
Vicki Nichol
Senior Associate Vice President
Finance and Administration 
303-273-3763
vnichol@mines.edu
Kevin Gravina
Associate Treasurer
Administration & Operations
303-273-3351
kgravina@mines.edu
Tressa Ries
Executive Director, Operational Excellence
303-273-3262
tries@mines.edu
Tricia Douthit
Chief Data Officer
Institutional Research
303-273-3383
tdouthit@mines.edu