Finance and Administration

Vicki NicholVicki Nichol
Senior Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration

Office: Guggenheim Hall, 210
vnichol@mines.edu
303-273-3763
FAX: 303-273-3950

 

Business Operations 

and Risk Management

  • Procurement Contracts
  • Revenue Contracts
  • Purchasing
  • Risk Management
  • Compliance and Policy
  • Copy Center

Controller’s Office

  • Bursar
  • Financial Reporting
  • General Accounting
  • Tax Accounting & Reporting
  • Systems Administration

Financial Planning

  • Budget Analysis
  • Financial Planning
  • Project Management

Research Administration

  • Research Proposals
  • Research Contracts
  • Grant Administration

Directory

Ralph Brown
Director, Research Compliance and Industry Outreach
(303) 273-3538
rabrown@mines.edu

Johanna Eagan
Director, Research Administration
303-384-2589
jeagan@mines.edu

Katy Ginger
Project Manager
(303) 384-2670
ginger@mines.edu

Natalie Vega
Executive Director, Business Operations and Risk Management
(303) 273-3569
nmartine@mines.edu

Danielle Lowry
Director, Budget
(303) 273-3064
dleclair@mines.edu

Noelle Sanchez
Controller
(303) 273-3528
nsanchez@mines.edu

Jean Yeager
Executive Assistant
(303) 273-3077
jyeager@mines.edu