CCIT Staff

See CCIT Staff Listed by Team


Click column headers to sort by last name, managerial group, or team—or use Search at right.

Contact InformationGroupTeam
Zucker, Ed
(303) 384-2460
ezucker@mines.edu
Client ServicesClient Services Director
Ardern, Steve
(303) 273-3155
sardern@mines.edu
Information SecurityInformation Security
Battelle, Torey
(303) 273-3393
battelle@mines.edu
Cyberinfrastructure and Advanced Research ComputingApplications and Development
Bellville, Margaret
(303) 384-2216
mbellville@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsBanner Development
Berndt, Craig
(303) 273-3493
cberndt@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsSystem Administration
Boeckman, Ted
(303) 273-3814
tboeckman@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsBusiness Intelligence and Database Administration
Brake, Jay
(303) 384-2399
jbrake@mines.edu
Client ServicesClient Support
Brookover, Matt
(303) 273-3436
mbrookov@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsDevelopment
Cosseboom, Ron
(303) 273-3471
rcossebo@mines.edu
Client ServicesTechnology Support Center
Cover, Derek
(303) 384-2171
dcover@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsApplications Systems
Cramer, Loni
(303) 273-3834
lcramer@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsBanner Development
Csapo, Yuri
(303) 273-3503
ycsapo@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsInfrastructure Solutions Director
Culligan, Jeff
(303) 273-3949
jculliga@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsTelecom and Cabling Manager
Dardano, Cherie
(303) 273-3433
cdardano@mines.edu
Office of the CIOSenior Administrative Assistant
Durkee Jr., Clayton
(303) 273-3019
cdurkee@mines.edu
Office of the CIOProject and Portfolio Management Manager
Erickson, Michael
(303) 273-3433
erickson@mines.edu
Office of the CIOChief Information Officer
Frossard, David
(303) 273-3449
dfrossar@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsApplications Systems
Gillespie, Jason
(303) 273-3058
jgillesp@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsBusiness Intelligence and Database Administration
Goscha, Chris
(303) 273-3868
cgoscha@mines.edu
Instructional and Learning TechnologiesClassroom and Audio-Visual
Green, Trish
(303) 273-3915
tgreen@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsSystem Administration Interim Director
Guan, Collin
(303) 384-2099
guan@mines.edu
Cyberinfrastructure and Advanced Research ComputingApplication & Development
Hansen, Don
(303) 273-3396
dahansen@mines.edu
Instructional and Learning TechnologiesTeaching Labs
Hansen, Logan
(303) 273-3877
loganhansen@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsSystem Administration
Harmon, Craig
(303) 273-3018
charmon@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsBusiness Intelligence and Database Administration
Heck, Martin
(303) 384-2233
mheck@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsDevelopment
Hendricks, George
(303) 384-2170
ghendricks@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsData Networking
Hicks, Robert
(303) 273-3716
rhicks@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsApplications Systems
Kearney, Dan
(303) 384-2227
dkearney@mines.edu
Client ServicesClient Support
Kendall, Ian
(303) 273-3002
iankendall@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsTelecom and Cabling
Ketterling, Matt
(303) 273-3027
mketterling@mines.edu
Cyberinfrastructure and Advanced Research ComputingCyberinfrastructure Engineer
Kitson, Diane
(303) 273-3254
dlkitson@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsBanner Development
Korb, Silas
(303) 273-3825
skorb@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsSystem Administration
Kosiolek, Melanie
(303) 273-3805
mkosciol@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsBanner Development
Larsen, Eric
(303) 273-3442
elarsen@mines.edu
Instructional and Learning Technologies
Classroom and Audio-Visual
Lee, David
(303) 384-2398
dmlee@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsEnterprise Systems Director
Lee, Ginny
(303) 384-2122
glee@mines.edu
Client ServicesIdentity Management
Loker, Jeff
(303) 384-2016
jloker@mines.edu
Client ServicesClient Support
Miles, Emily
(303) 273-3493
emiles@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsBusiness Intelligence and Database Administration
Miller, Skip
(303) 273-3110
smiller@mines.edu
Client ServicesClient Support
Norris, Jeff
(303) 384-2411
jnorris@mines.edu
Instructional and Learning TechnologiesTeaching Labs
Parham, Corey
(303) 384-2488
cparham@mines.edu
Instructional and Learning TechnologiesClassroom and Audio-Visual Supervisor
Prather, Luke
(303) 384-2169
lukeprather@mines.edu
Instructional and Learning TechnologiesEducational Technology
Pusey, Mike
(303) 273-3504
mpusey@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsBusiness Intelligence and Database Administration
Randall, Colin
(303) 384-2208
crandall@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsData Networking
Reed, Terrill
(303) 384-2344
treed@mines.edu
Client ServicesClient Support
Reyes, Angie
(303) 273-3525
areyes@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsAssistant Director/Manager of Banner Development
Robbert, Michael
(303) 273-3786
mrobbert@mines.edu
Cyberinfrastructure and Advanced Research ComputingCyberinfrastructure Support
Romig III, Phil
(303) 273-3866
promig3@mines.edu
Information SecurityChief Information Security Officer
Santiago, Ricardo
(303) 273-3988
rsantiago@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsApplications Systems
Schamaun, Connie
(303) 273-3445
cschamau@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsApplications Systems
Schwarz, Sara
(303) 273-3604
sschwarz@mines.edu
Instructional and Learning TechnologiesInstructional and Learning Technologies Director
Shemel, Rob
(303) 273-3900
rshemel@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsTelecom and Cabling
Shiao, Jane
(303) 273-3524
cshiao@mines.edu
Client ServicesClient Support
Siebuhr, Bryan
(303) 273-3092
bsiebuhr@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsApplications Systems Manager
Snyder, Will
(303) 273-3807
wlsnyder@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsSystem Administration
Sorenson, Joe
(303) 273-3435
jsorenso@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsBusiness Intelligence and Database Administration
Storm, Jeff
(303) 273-3170
jstorm@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsBusiness Intelligence and Database Administration
Strauss, Arlene
(303) 273-3287
astrauss@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsApplications Systems
Tremblay, TJ
(303) 273-3453
tjtremblay@mines.edu
Client ServicesTechnology Support Center Manager
Twehues, Jackie
(303) 273-3441
jtwehues@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsBusiness Intelligence and Database Administration Manager
Wittstruck, Steve
(303) 273-3676
swittstr@mines.edu
Infrastructure SolutionsData Networking
Zheng, Wan
(303) 384-2177
wanzheng@mines.edu
Enterprise SystemsApplications Systems