Select Page

Contact Us

Mike Bowker, PE, PMP

Mike Bowker, PE, PMP

Director, Office of Design and Construction

mbowker@mines.edu
(303) 384-2034

Clay Bosworth, AIA

Clay Bosworth, AIA

Architect, Project Manager

ncbosworth@mines.edu
(303) 273-3338

Kathy Burris

Kathy Burris

Project Administration Manager

kburris@mines.edu
(303) 273-3566

David Feron, PE

David Feron, PE

Engineer

dferon@mines.edu
(303) 384-2535

Robert Lee, AIA

Robert Lee, AIA

Architect, Project Manager

ralee@mines.edu
(303) 384-2519

Susan Miner, AIA

Susan Miner, AIA

Architect, Project Manager

sminer@mines.edu
(303) 384-2517

Craig W. Crow

Associate Engineer Project Manager

crcrow@mines.edu
(303) 273-3534

General Information

ODC@mines.edu
1801 Moly Road
Golden, CO 80401
Main: (303) 273-3568