Every Oredigger Logo

Steering Committee

  • Aidan Borgo: Wellness Chair, Undergraduate Student Government
  • Ayla Engelhart: Director of Student Outreach and Support (SOS)
  • Emma Griffis: Director of Student Wellness Promotions
  • Derek Morgan: Dean of Students
  • Emilie Rusch: Director of Communications
  • Sandra Sims: Director of Mines Counseling Center
  • Mary Snyders: Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts, Mines Foundation
  • Erika Stone: Recruitment Specialist, Human Resources
  • Rob Thompson: Assistant Athletic Director & Director of Rec Sports

Working Committees

Marketing & Communications

Chair: Emilie Rusch, Director of Communications

Activities & Programs

Chair: Rob Thompson, Director of Rec Sports

Policy & Procedure

Chair: Ayla Engelhart, Director of Student Outreach & Support (SOS)

Services & Facilities

Emma Griffis, Director of Student Wellness Promotion
Sandra Sims, Director of the Mines Counseling Center


You matter and you are important. The world is better because you’re here. 

Tackle the college experience with YOU.