Contact

Toni Lefton

Executive Director, University Honors and Scholars Programs
Assistant Provost for the Student Signature Experience
tlefton@mines.edu

Karin Murray

Program Assistant, University Honors and Scholars Programs
kmurray@mines.edu

Program Directors

Wendy Adams

Interim Director, Teach@Mines
wkadams@mines.edu

Melanie Brandt

Director, McBride Honors Program
mbbrandt@mines.edu

CJ McClelland

Director, Grand Challenge Scholars Program
cmcclell@mines.edu

Kay Godel Gengenbach

Fellowship Advisor
kgengenb@mines.edu

Lakshmi Krishna

Director, Undergraduate Research Scholars
lkrishna@mines.edu

Justin Latici

Associate Teaching Professor and Practicum Advisor
jlatici@mines.edu

Lauren Shumaker

Associate Director, Thorson First-Year Honors Program
shumaker@mines.edu

Sandy Woodson

Director and Ethics Bowl Coach, Ethics Across the Curriculum
swoodson@mines.edu