Contact

Toni Lefton

Executive Director, University Honors and Scholars Programs
tlefton@mines.edu

Karin Murray

Program Assistant, University Honors and Scholars Programs
kmurray@mines.edu

Program Directors

Wendy Adams

Interim Director, Teach@Mines
wkadams@mines.edu

Melanie Brandt

Associate Director, McBride Honors Program
mbrandt@mines.edu

Stephanie Claussen

Director, Grand Challenge Scholars Program
sclausse@mines.edu

Kay Godel Gengenbach

Fellowship Advisor
kgengenb@mines.edu

Lakshmi Krishna

Director, Undergraduate Research Scholars
lkrishna@mines.edu

Susan Reynolds

Director, Thorson First-Year Honors Program
sreynold@mines.edu

Lauren Shumaker

Assistant Director, Thorson First-Year Honors Program
shumaker@mines.edu

Sandy Woodson

Director and Ethics Bowl Coach, Ethics Across the Curriculum
swoodson@mines.edu