MINES AT WORK

2018 & 2019 HOLIDAY CALENDAR (download PDF)

UNIVERSITY HOLIDAY (PTO)

Date / In Lieu of

2019 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, Jan 21, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Day After Thanksgiving (In lieu of President’s Day)

Friday, November 29, 2019

Winter Break (12/25/19 through 12/31/19)

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

In lieu of Veteran’s Day

Thursday, December 26, 2019

In lieu of Columbus Day

Friday, December 27, 2019

Designated by the President

Monday, December 30, 2019

Designated by the President

Tuesday, December 31, 2019