Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Patricia Andersen

Patricia Andersen

Assessment & Access Services Librarian
Library Room #266A
(303) 273-3652
panderse@mines.edu

Emily Bongiovanni

Emily Bongiovanni

Research & Instruction Librarian
Library Room #227B
(303) 273-3958
emilybongiovanni@mines.edu

Brianna Buljung

Brianna Buljung

Teaching & Learning Librarian
Library Room #227B
(303) 273-3689
bbuljung@mines.edu

Lisa Dunn

Lisa Dunn

Research Librarian
Special Collections Manager
Library Room #180
(303) 273-3687
ldunn@mines.edu

Gyasi Evans

Gyasi Evans

Outreach & Engagement Librarian
Library Room #227B
(303) 273-3681
gevans@mines.edu

Nick Iwanicki

Nick Iwanicki

Special Collections Librarian Resident
Library Room #170
(303) 384-2187
niwanicki@mines.edu

Ye Li

Ye Li

Scholarly Communications Librarian
Library Room #270A
(303) 273-3664
yeli@mines.edu

Lisa Nickum

Lisa Nickum

Systems Discovery Librarian
Library Room #180
(303) 273-3695
lnickum@mines.edu

Carol Smith

Carol Smith

University Librarian
Library Room #307
(303) 273-3696
cesmith@ mines.edu

Chris Thiry

Chris Thiry

Map & GIS Librarian
Library Room #133
(303) 273-3697
cthiry@mines.edu

Staff

Dinae Baker

Dinae Baker

Coffee Shop Manager
(303) 384-2196
dinaebaker@mines.edu

Robyn Copeland

Robyn Copeland

Circulation Coordinator
(303) 273-3739
rcopeland@mines.edu

Sharon Dehmlow

Sharon Dehmlow

Temporary Administrative Assistant
(303) 273-3939
sdehmlow@mines.edu

Steve Katz

Stephen (Steve) Katz

Head of Acquisitions & Serials
(303) 273-3024
skatz@mines.edu

Sherry Muniz

Sherry Muniz

Preservation Technician
(303) 273-3693
smuniz@mines.edu

Dinae Baker

Karen Pfiffner

Government Information Coordinator
(303) 384-2354
kpfiffne@mines.edu

Tim Ramstetter

Timothy (Tim) Ramstetter

Circulation Technician
(303) 384-2160
tramstet@mines.edu

Wendy Shortridge

Wendy Shortridge

Interlibrary Loan Technician
Concerts in the Library Coordinator
(303) 273-3699
wshortri@mines.edu

Beth Zecca

Elizabeth (Beth) Zecca

Digital Initiatives Specialist
(303) 273-3899
ezecca@mines.edu

Emeritus

Joanne Lerud-Heck

Emeritus Librarian

jlerude@mines.edu