Transfer Agreements

Transfer Agreements

Transfer Agreements

In October 2023 Mines updated the Associate of Engineering Science (AES) degree in partnership with the Colorado Community College System (CCCS) to reflect core curriculum changes at Mines. Currently, the following CCCS colleges offer the AES degree that articulates to Mines: Arapahoe Community College, Community College of Aurora, Community College of Denver, Front Range Community College, Pikes Peak State College, and Red Rocks Community College. Other CCCS colleges may offer pathways to transfer through Associate of Science degrees or other transfer pathways. Check with the individual college.

Below are Mines articulation agreements in Colorado.

- Colorado Community College System AES Agreement (CCCS)
- Aims Community College (Aims)
- Colorado Mountain College (CMC)

Transfer Credit

Transfer Credit

General Information

Pre-Approved CCCS Courses

Transfer Course Approvals

Transfer Evaluation System (TES)

AP, IB, Challenge Exam, Military Credit

Graduate Program Transfer Credit

International Transfer Credit

Study Abroad Information

Transfer Agreements

Contact Us

Registrar's Office

Student Center, Suite E280 1200 16th Street Golden, CO 80401

Registration or student record questions

registrar@mines.edu

303-273-3200

FAX: 303-384-2253

Residency petition & COF questions

residency@mines.edu

Transfer credit questions

transfer@mines.edu

Military and VA Benefit related questions

veterans@mines.edu

Graduation questions

graduation@mines.edu