Residence Hall Association

The Residence Hall Association works to meet the needs of the Mines community as an accessible resource, facilitating cross-campus connections and promoting dynamic, student-led programming. Through its efforts, RHA strives to foster a positive and healthy campus community that pioneers social acceptance and encourages diverse ideas.

Meetings are on Mondays at 6 pm in the Maple Community Room.

Executive Board

President Emily Novotny (novotny@mymail.mines.edu)
NACURH Communications Coordinator Hanzelle Kleeman (hkleeman@mymail.mines.edu)
Director of Business Joey Kurutz (jkurutz@mymail.mines.edu)
Director of Programming Anais Rostad (arostad@mymail.mines.edu)
Director of Campus Communications Maghee McMullen (magheemcmullen@mymail.mines.edu)
Assistant Director of Programming Carmen Sanchez (cmsanchez@mymail.mines.edu)
Assistant Director of Programming Cameron Kramr (cameronkramr@mymail.mines.edu)
Advisor Emilie Nemchak (emilienemchak@mines.edu)
Co-Advisor Keenan Urmann (kurmann@mymail.mines.edu)