Residence Hall Association

The Residence Hall Association works to meet the needs of the Mines community as an accessible resource, facilitating cross-campus connections and promoting dynamic, student-led programming. Through its efforts, RHA strives to foster a positive and healthy campus community that pioneers social acceptance and encourages diverse ideas.

Meetings are on Mondays at 6 pm in the Maple Community Room.

Executive Board

President Emily Novotny (novotny@mymail.mines.edu)
Director of NACURH Communications Hanzelle Kleeman (hkleeman@mymail.mines.edu)
Director of Business Joey Kurutz (jkurutz@mymail.mines.edu)
Director of Campus Communications TBA
Directors of Programming Luc Christians (lucchristians@mymail.mines.edu)
Luke Johnson (lukejohnson@mymail.mines.edu)
Advisors Emilie Nemchak (emilienemchak@mines.edu)
Keenan Urmann (kurmann@mymail.mines.edu)

Check out our OrgSync Page!

Click here for our Facebook page

Twitter: @MinesRHA

https://orgsync.com/37944/chapter

Contact Us

Residence Life
Phone: (303) 869-LIFE(5433)
Toll Free: (800) 446-9488 x5433
Fax: (303) 384-2261
Housing@mines.edu
Location: Campus Living Office (Elm Hall)
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Important Upcoming Dates

Returning Students
Mines Park Apartment Applications:
March 1-3

Incoming Students
Applications for Residence Halls & Themed Learning Communities: April 1 – May 15