Residence Life Staff

Residence Life Staff

Contact Us

Residence Life
Phone: (303) 869-LIFE(5433)
Toll Free: (800) 446-9488 x5433
Fax: (303) 384-2261
Housing@mines.edu
Location: Campus Living Office (Elm Hall)

Office Hours

Campus Living Office: Monday-Friday, 8 am – 5 pm

Mines Park Apartments Housing Office: Monday-Friday, 8 am – 7 pm  and Saturday-Sunday, 10 am – 2 pm

Residence Halls Desk Hours: Monday-Friday, 10 am – 8 pm  and Saturday-Sunday, 11 am – 4 pm and 6 – 8 pm

 

Mary F. Elliott

Director of Residence Life and Housing
mfelliot@mines.edu
(303) 869-5522
1795 Elm Street
Oversees all functions of the Residence Life Department.

Amy Baccei

Associate Director for Residence Life
abaccei@mines.edu
(303) 273-3982
1795 Elm Street
Oversees the components that relate to the residents’ experiences once the resident moves into their Residence Hall, student and professional staff selection, training & development, and Theme Learning Community development.

Jackie Garramone

Assistant Director of Occupancy Management
jgarramo@mines.edu
(303) 273-3928
1795 Elm Street
Oversees housing assignments for the Residence Halls, Mines Park Apartments and Greek Housing.

Debi Pretz

Administrative Coordinator of Campus Living Office
dpretz@mines.edu
(303) 384-2576
1795 Elm Street
Oversees administrative processes for the Campus Living Office.

Maryann Kozar

Administrative Coordinator for Residence Life
mkozar@mines.edu
(303) 273-3181
1795 Elm Street
Oversees administrative processes for the Department.

Samantha Hille

Housing Operations Coordinator
shille@mines.edu
(303) 869-5528
1795 Elm Street
Coordinates housing assignments and various processes for housing operations.

Emilie Waggoner

Residence Life Coordinator of Maple & Aspen Hall
ewaggoner@mines.edu
(303) 273-3276
1733 Maple Street
Supervises student staff and oversees programming. Serves on an on-call rotation for emergency response.

Paul Carey

Residence Life Coordinator for Mines Park Apartments
gpcarey@mines.edu
(303) 273-3922
2001 Infinity Circle
Supervises student staff and oversees programming. Serves on an on-call rotation for emergency response.

Jordan Burkhart

Residence Life Coordinator of Weaver Towers and Elm Hall
burkhart@mines.edu
(303) 869-5523
1811 Elm Street
Supervises student staff and oversees programming. Serves on an on-call rotation for emergency response. 

Sadie Downs

Residence Life Coordinator of Randall, Morgan, Thomas and Bradford Halls (The Traditional Halls)
downs@mines.edu
(303) 273-3995
1222 West Campus Road
Supervises student staff and oversees programming. Serves on an on-call rotation for emergency response.