Faculty and Staff

Program Leadership

Robotics Program Director,
Executive Director,
Humanitarian Engineering Professor,
Electrical Engineering Professor,
Engineering, Design, and Society
Engineering Hall 215
303-273-3898
kmoore@mines.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Neil Dantam

Neil Dantam

Rank - Assistant Professor

Office - 249 Brown Hall

Phone - 303-273-3761

Email - ndantam@mines.edu

Qi Han

Qi Han

Rank - Professor

Office - 280H Brown Hall

Phone - 303-273-3849

Email - qhan@mines.edu

William Hoff

William Hoff

Rank - Associate Professor

Office - 251 Brown Hall

Phone - 303-384-2493

Email - whoff@mines.edu

Kathryn Johnson

Kathryn Johnson

Rank - Associate Professor

Office - 327F Brown Hall

Phone - 303-273-3914

Email - kjohnson@mines.edu

Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore

Rank - Professor, Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives, Dean of Integrative Programs

Office - 215 Engineering Hall

Phone - 303-273-3898

Email - kmoore@mines.edu

Andrew Petruska

Andrew Petruska

Rank - Assistant Professor

Office - W470F Brown Hall

Phone - 303-384-2021

Email - apetruska@mines.edu

Tyrone Vincent

Tyrone Vincent

Rank - Professor

Office - 327D Brown Hall

Phone - 303-273-3641

Email - tvincent@mines.edu

Thomas Williams

Thomas Williams

Rank - Assistant Professor

Office - 248 Brown Hall

Phone - 303-273-3820

Email - twilliams@mines.edu

Hao Zhang

Hao Zhang

Rank - Assistant Professor

Office - 250 Brown Hall

Phone - 303-273-3581

Email - hzhang@mines.edu

Xiaoli Zhang

Xiaoli Zhang

Rank - Associate Professor

Office - W310A Brown Hall

Phone - 303-384-2343

Email - xlzhang@mines.edu

Program Administration

Carolyn Freedman

Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs Manager
Alderson Hall 451
303-384-2525
cfreedman@mines.edu

 

 

Nanci Goldberg

Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs Coordinator
Alderson Hall 451
303-384-2549
ngoldberg@mines.edu