Advising

Teach@Mines is housed in the University Honors and Scholars program. 

Wendy Adams

Research Associate Professor
Teach@Mines Director
CoorsTek 307
Phone: 303-273-3068
Email: wkadams@mines.edu

Cherie Bornhorst

Teach@Mines Teacher in Residence
CoorsTek 286
Email: bornhorst@mines.edu

Kristine Callan

Teaching Professor
Teach@Mines Advisor
CoorsTek 326
Email: kcallan@mines.edu

Steven Decaluwe

Assistant Professor
Teach@Mines Mechanical Engineering Advisor
Brown Hall WB410B
Phone: 303-273-3666
Email: decaluwe@mines.edu

Renee Falconer

Teaching Professor and Assistant Department Head
Teach@Mines Chemistry Advisor
120A Coolbaugh Hall
Phone: (303) 384 2110
Email: rfalcone@mines.edu

Tracy Gardner

Teaching Professor
Teach@Mines Chemical & Biological Engineering Advisor
Alderson Hall 435
Email: tgardner@mines.edu

Stephan Graham

Teach@Mines Teacher in Residence
Email: sgraham@arrupemail.org

Gus Greivel

Teaching Professor
Teach@Mines Math Advisor
Stratton Hall 202
Phone: 303-273-3840
Email: ggreivel@mines.edu

Vince Kuo

Teaching Professor
Teach@Mines Physics Advisor
CoorsTek 320
Phone: 303-273-3764
Email: hkuo@mines.edu

Christine Leibe

Teach@Mines Computer Science Advisor
Email: cliebe@mines.edu

Leslie Light

Director & Associate Teaching Professor, Cornerstone Design@Mines
Teach@Mines Engineering, Design, & Society Advisor
Engineering Annex
Email: llight@mines.edu

Savannah Logan

Research Associate
Teach@Mines Advisor
CoorsTek 286
Email: sllogan@mines.edu

Teach@Mines is a NSF Noyce Capacity Building Program, NSF Noyce Phase I Project Site, PhysTEC Comprehensive Site, and 100Kin10 Partner

NoycePhysics Teacher Education Coalition