Our Team

Jason Hughes

Chief Marketing Officer
jasonhughes@mines.edu
303-273-3892

Agata Bogucka

Multimedia Producer and Communications Manager

  • Video production
  • Photography

abogucka@mines.edu
303-384-2657

 

Joe DelNero

Digital Media and Communications Manager

  • Social media
  • Video production
  • Photography

jdelnero@mines.edu
303-273-3326

Sue James

Web Content Specialist

  • Website content and development

james@mines.edu
303-273-3692

Mark Ramirez

Managing Editor

  • Website content and development
  • Writing

ramirez@mines.edu
303-273-3088

 

Emilie Rusch

Public Information Specialist

  • University media relations
  • Mines Newsroom content
  • Emergency communications

erusch@mines.edu
303-273-3361

 

Ashley Spurgeon

Editor

  • Editor, Mines Magazine
  • Production of other print publications
  • Writing

aspurgeon@mines.edu
303-273-3959

Christina Vessa

Multimedia Content Designer

  • Content design
  • Print materials
  • Branding

cvessa@mines.edu
303-273-3541