Our Team

Jason Hughes

Chief Marketing Officer
jasonhughes@mines.edu
303-273-3892

Agata Bogucka

Multimedia Producer and Communications Manager

  • Video production
  • Photography

abogucka@mines.edu
303-384-2657

 

Joe DelNero

Digital Media and Communications Manager

  • Social media
  • Video production
  • Photography

jdelnero@mines.edu
303-273-3326

Sue James

Web Content Specialist

  • Website content and development

james@mines.edu
303-273-3692

 

Jasmine Leonas

Public Information Specialist

  • Mines Newsroom
  • Daily Blast
  • University media relations

jleonas@mines.edu
303-273-3856

 

Mark Ramirez

Managing Editor, Inbound Marketing

  • Website content and development
  • Communications writing
  • Marketing content development

ramirez@mines.edu
303-273-3088

 

Emilie Rusch

Director of Communications

  • University media relations
  • External and internal communications
  • Emergency communications

erusch@mines.edu
303-273-3361

Ashley Spurgeon

Editor

  • Editor, Mines Magazine
  • Production of other print publications
  • Writing

aspurgeon@mines.edu
303-273-3959

Ken Tandy

Digital Marketing Specialist

  • Digital advertising for undergraduate and graduate programs

ktandy@mines.edu

Christina Vessa

Brand Manager

  • Branding and creative direction
  • Print materials
  • Content design

cvessa@mines.edu
303-273-3541