Leadership Team

Dr. Daniel Fox
Vice President of Student Life

Mr. Peter Han
Chief of Staff and Vice President for External Relations

Dr. Kevin Moore
Vice Provost and Dean

Ms. Anne Walker
Vice President and General Counsel
Legal Services

Ms. Kirsten Volpi

Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer
Finance, Administration and Operations

Mr. Brian Winkelbauer
President and Chief Executive Officer, Colorado School of Mines Foundation

Contact Us

Phone: 303-273-3280

Guggenheim Hall, third floor

Mailing address:
Office of the President
Colorado School of Mines
1500 Illinois St.
Golden, CO 80401

Guggenheim Hall