Contact Us

ξ„ˆ

Bursar's Office Staff

Jenny Phou

Bursar
πŸ“§ jphou@mines.edu

 

Stanley Cheung

Accounting Manager
πŸ“§ scheung@mines.edu

Vitaliy krutikov

Assistant Bursar
πŸ“§ vkrutikov@mines.edu

Nalleli Estrada

Cashier/Third Party Specialist
πŸ“§ nalleli.estrada@mines.edu

Paul Morales

Cashier/Third Party Specialist
πŸ“§ paul.morales@mines.edu

Ashley Alvarado

A/R and Loan Analyst
πŸ“§ aalvarado@mines.edu

Zuleima Torres

AR Technician
πŸ“§ ztorres@mines.edu

Raniah Shahwaz

Staff Accountant
πŸ“§ raniahshahwaz@mines.edu

Sara Spinks

Senior Accountant
πŸ“§ sara.spinks@mines.edu

ξ€œ

Office Information

Contact Information

Bursar’s Office
Phone Number: 303-273-3158
Email: bursar@mines.edu

Cashier’s Office
Phone Number: 303-273-3298

 

Hours of Operation

Bursar’s Office
Monday-Friday 8AM-5PM

Cashier’s Office
Monday-Friday 8AM-4PM

Office Location

Ben Parker Student Center
Suite #E172
1200 16th St.
Golden, CO 80401

Bursar Office

1200 16th St. Suite #E172

Golden, CO 80401

ξƒ―

Offices

Financial Aid Office

Phone: 303-273-3301
Email: finaid@mines.edu

Office Location: Ben Parker Student Center

Residence Life (Housing)

Phone: 303-869-LIFE (5433)
Email: housing@mines.edu

Office Location: Elm Hall

Admissions

Phone: 303-384-2027
Email: admissions@mines.edu

Office Location: Starzer Welcome Center

Registrar's Office

Phone: 303-273-3200
Email: registrar@mines.edu

Office Location: Ben Parker Student Center

Student Health Center (for SHIP)

Phone: 303-273-3388
Email: kebeling@mines.edu

Office Location: Student Wellness Center

Global Education

Phone: 303-273-3210
Email: isss@mines.edu; aboard@mines.edu

Office Location: Green Center