Contact Us

๎„ˆ

Bursar's Office Staff

Jenny Phou

Bursar
๐Ÿ“ง jphou@mines.edu

 

Stanley Cheung

Senior Accountant
๐Ÿ“ง scheung@mines.edu

Raniah Shahwaz

Staff Accountant
๐Ÿ“ง raniahshahwaz@mines.edu

Zuleima Torres

Student and Sponsor Specialist
๐Ÿ“ง ztorres@mines.edu

Vitaliy Krutikov

Assistant Bursar
๐Ÿ“ง vkrutikov@mines.edu

 

Kevin Bratcher

Cashier
๐Ÿ“ง kbratcher@mines.edu

Vacant

A/R and Loan Analyst

๎€œ

Office Information

Contact Information

Bursar’s Office
Phone Number: 303-273-3158
Email: bursar@mines.edu

Cashier’s Office
Phone Number: 303-273-3298

 

Hours of Operation

Bursar’s Office
Monday-Friday 8AM-5PM

Cashier’s Office
Monday-Friday 9AM-4PM

Office Location

Ben Parker Student Center
Suite #E172
1200 16th St.
Golden, CO 80401

Bursar Office

1200 16th St. Suite #E172

Golden, CO 80401

๎ƒฏ

Offices

Financial Aid Office

Phone: 303-273-3301
Email: finaid@mines.edu

Office Location: Ben Parker Student Center

Residence Life (Housing)

Phone: 303-869-LIFE (5433)
Email: housing@mines.edu

Office Location: Elm Hall

Admissions

Phone: 303-384-2027
Email: admissions@mines.edu

Office Location: Starzer Welcome Center

Registrar's Office

Phone: 303-273-3200
Email: registrar@mines.edu

Office Location: Ben Parker Student Center

Student Health Center (for SHIP)

Phone: 303-273-3388
Email: kebeling@mines.edu

Office Location: Student Wellness Center

Global Education

Phone: 303-273-3210
Email: isss@mines.edu; aboard@mines.edu

Office Location: Green Center