Faculty/Staff

Teach@Mines is housed in the University Honors and Scholars program. 

Wendy Adams

Associate Teaching Professor
Teach@Mines Director
CoorsTek 307
Phone: 303-273-3068
Email: wkadams@mines.edu

Allie Bolter

Teach@Mines Program Coordinator
CK307
Email: ambolter@mines.edu

Katie Cooper

Teach@Mines Teacher In Residence
CoorsTek 286
Email: kacooper@mines.edu

Stephan Graham

Teach@Mines Teacher In Residence
CoorsTek 286
Email: sgraham@arrupemail.org

Emma Image

Emma Khorunzhy

Teach@Mines Student Ambassador
CoorsTek 286
Email:ekhorunzhy@mines.edu

Dawson Lang

Teach@Mines Student Ambassador
CoorsTek 286
Email:dawsontlang@mines.edu

Matthew Leach

Teach@Mines Teacher in Residence
CoorsTek 286
Email: mpleach@mines.edu

David May

Teach@Mines Program Coordinator
Email: davidmay@mines.edu

Teach@Mines is a NSF Noyce Capacity Building Program, NSF Noyce Phase I Project Site, PhysTEC Comprehensive Site, and 100Kin10 Partner

NoycePhysics Teacher Education Coalition